Please rotate your device to Landscape Mode
MANICA is Leading the Design of this Project in Partnership with HNTB as the AoR
Las Vegas NFL Stadium
Nouvelle maison des Raiders de Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Avec un coût du projet de près de 1,9 milliard $ en cours, le stade New Las Vegas est conçu pour être le nouveau domicile des Raiders de la NFL relocalisés.

Le stade élégant et moderne dispose d'une disposition des sièges en forme de fer à cheval qui est ouvert à une extrémité pour offrir des vues spectaculaires vers le voisin Las Vegas Strip. Au centre de l'extrémité du club ouvert est une tour d'environ 120 pieds qui abritera un « chaudron de feu » en l'honneur de Al Davis.

Le stade en forme de dôme et climatisé comprend 65.000 sièges des spectateurs et capture l'esprit et l'excitation de Las Vegas. La conception est extensible à 72000 pour les événements du Super Bowl.

Le site, situé à côté de la bande, accueille l'état de l'art stade, un parking sur place, des équipements talonnage, et un développement commercial à usage mixte. Il est situé près de l'autoroute et de l'aéroport permet un accès facile et un parking suffisant autour.

La conception actuelle envisage un terrain en gazon naturel rétractable et grandes parois actionnables qui ouvrent en direction de la bande à proximité. Une grande variété de clubs ouverts, des salons et des suites privées à tous les niveaux du stade assurent une expérience de luxe pour les spectateurs.

Le stade est actuellement prévue pour l'achèvement avant la saison de la NFL 2020.
NEXT PROJECT PREVIOUS PROJECT

Please rotate your device to Landscape Mode
Las Vegas NFL Stadium
Proposed New Home of the Las Vegas Raiders
Las Vegas, NV
With a current project cost of nearly $1.9 billion, the New Las Vegas stadium is conceived to be the new home of the relocated NFL Raiders.

The sleek and modern stadium features a horseshoe-shaped seating arrangement that is open on one end to offer spectacular views toward the neighboring Las Vegas Strip.  At the center of the open club end is a tower of approximately 120 feet that will house a “flaming cauldron” in Al Davis’s honor.  

The domed and air-conditioned stadium includes 65,000 spectator seats and captures the spirit and excitement of Las Vegas.  The design is expandable to 72,000 for Super Bowl events.

The site, located adjacent to the Strip, accommodates the state-of-the-art stadium, on site parking, tailgating amenities, and a mixed-use commercial development.  It’s location near to the freeway and the airport allows for  easy access and adequate surrounding parking.

The current design envisions a retractable natural turf field and large operable walls that open toward the nearby strip.  A wide variety of open clubs, lounges and private suites throughout all levels of the stadium ensure a luxury experience for spectators.

The stadium is currently targeted for completion in advance of the 2020 NFL season.
NEXT PROJECT PREVIOUS PROJECT