Please rotate your device to Landscape Mode
MANICA is Leading the Design of this Project in Partnership with HNTB as the AoR
Лас-Вегас NFL стадион
Новый дом рейдеров Лас-Вегаса
Лас-Вегас, Невада
При текущей стоимости проекта около $ 1900000000, стадион Новый Лас-Вегас задуман как новый дом перемещенного НФЛ рейдеров.

Гладкий и современный стадион имеет подковообразную рассадки, который открыт на одном конце, чтобы предложить захватывающий вид в сторону соседнего Лас-Вегас Стрип. В центре открытого конца клуба башня около 120 футов, что разместится «пламенный котел» в честь Аль Дэвиса.

Выпукло и кондиционером стадион включает в себя 65000 зрительских мест и захватывает дух и азарт в Лас-Вегас. Конструкция может быть расширена до 72000 для событий Суперкубка.

Участок, расположенный рядом с Газом, приспосабливает внедренный стадион, на месте парковки, впритык удобства и многофункциональное коммерческое развитие. Это расположение рядом с шоссе и аэропорт обеспечивает легкий доступ и адекватную окружающую парковку.

Настоящее время конструкция предусматривает выдвигающееся естественное поле дерна и большие открывающиеся стенки, которые открываются в направлении соседней полосы. Широкий выбор открытых клубов, кафе и частных апартаментов на всех уровнях стадиона обеспечить роскошный опыт для зрителей.

На стадионе в настоящее время намечено завершить до начала сезона НФЛ 2020.
NEXT PROJECT PREVIOUS PROJECT

Please rotate your device to Landscape Mode
Las Vegas NFL Stadium
Proposed New Home of the Las Vegas Raiders
Las Vegas, NV
With a current project cost of nearly $1.9 billion, the New Las Vegas stadium is conceived to be the new home of the relocated NFL Raiders.

The sleek and modern stadium features a horseshoe-shaped seating arrangement that is open on one end to offer spectacular views toward the neighboring Las Vegas Strip.  At the center of the open club end is a tower of approximately 120 feet that will house a “flaming cauldron” in Al Davis’s honor.  

The domed and air-conditioned stadium includes 65,000 spectator seats and captures the spirit and excitement of Las Vegas.  The design is expandable to 72,000 for Super Bowl events.

The site, located adjacent to the Strip, accommodates the state-of-the-art stadium, on site parking, tailgating amenities, and a mixed-use commercial development.  It’s location near to the freeway and the airport allows for  easy access and adequate surrounding parking.

The current design envisions a retractable natural turf field and large operable walls that open toward the nearby strip.  A wide variety of open clubs, lounges and private suites throughout all levels of the stadium ensure a luxury experience for spectators.

The stadium is currently targeted for completion in advance of the 2020 NFL season.
NEXT PROJECT PREVIOUS PROJECT